help/ FAQ
*Email Address
*Password
(Password is case sensitive)
Register
Forgot Password?
 Advanced Search

Decimal Equivalents Chart, Calculators, and other Useful Tools

Decimal Equivalents Chart,
Calculators, and other
Useful Tools

PM Industrial VideosCheck Out Our
Video Page
   

This page was last updated on 5/11/2020 (recent changes in green below)

PM Industrial's COVID-19 Response and Updates:

Due to the spread of the COVID-19 virus, we are making temporary changes to our operations and policies as necessary in order to protect the health and safety of our staff, while continuing to service and support our customers who are essential businesses in the critical infrastructure sectors. As we make changes, this page will be updated with the latest information. We hope that you and your families, friends, and coworkers are staying safe and healthy!

New Hours of Operation: 7:30-4:30 (Normally we are open from 7-5)

New Delivery Schedule and Procedure:

  • One run per day for Ventura, Simi Valley, Valencia, San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles routes

  • Cutoff Time for Delivery: 11:00  (Flexibility- If you missed the cutoff time and need an emergency delivery in order to avoid machine downtime, let us know and we will work out a way to get it delivered.)

  • "Porch Dropoff"- In order to reduce exposure to our drivers, they will be leaving packages at your door, taking a picture of it, and calling you to let you know it's there. 

Some of our staff is working remotely from home. Below is a list of our customer service reps that shows if they are working remotely or from the office. If you want to get a hold of someone working remotely, please call their direct line listed below instead of our main office line. We encourage you to email your requests whenever possible during this time, but feel free to call our main line or someone's direct line to speak with someone.

CSR Work Location Best Phone Number Email
Coco Remotely Direct- 818-491-7925 coco@pmindustrial.com
Michael Remotely Direct- 818-491-7929 michael@pmindustrial.com
Lloyd Remotely Direct- 818-491-7930 lloyd@pmindustrial.com
Doug Office Main Office- 818-341-9180 doug@pmindustrial.com
Ruben Office Main Office- 818-341-9180 ruben@pmindustrial.com
Chris Office Main Office- 818-341-9180 chris@pmindustrial.com
Greg Office Main Office- 818-341-9180 greg@pmindustrial.com

General Sales Email: sales@pmindustrial.com
Main Office Phone: 818-341-9180 or 800-382-3684

 

Will Call Policies

  • Will Call area is set up outside of the gate under our garage in order to restrict the number of people coming in and out of the office
  • Customers will not be able to place orders in person, you must place orders over the phone, email, or our website.

Outside Sales Support

  • Our outside salesmen are working from home and are ready to support you as much as they can over the phone, email, and even video conference.

If you have any questions, please contact Zack Gerin- zack@pmindustrial.com

Sincerely,

PM Industrial Supply